Susie Mc

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Verse and Message (Week of January 17-23, 2010) January 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — susiemc @ 8:00 pm

 Balloons

Matthew 10:32-33
“Whoever acknowledges me before men, I will also acknowledge Him before my Father in heaven. But whoever disowns me before men, I will disown Him before my Father in heaven.”
 
This week I wanted to share an amazing video I received via email from a dear sister in Christ, Carole Anne Stark. I was amazed and proud that there is a journalist who is bold enough to speak the truth in love on national television.
 
The media gets a poor reputation for being “too liberal” and accused of manipulating it’s viewers. However, this is a refreshing example that I am thrilled God coordinated through Brit Hume to share with the world.
Video Camera 
The video clip includes a profound commentary that longtime television journalist Brit Hume gave concerning the plight of Tiger Woods. It is an excellent presentation of the gospel of Jesus Christ.
 
Please take a couple of minutes to check it out…..
  
Friends….I don’t think I can add another thing to this!
 
LET’S BE BOLD IN SHARING JESUS CHRIST…
Jesus Fish 
HE ALONE IS THE TRUE HOPE of the WORLD…
SUSIE MC
 

Leave a Reply

