Susie Mc

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Must See Video!Laminin – Holding us together! April 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — susiemc @ 6:40 pm
Hey Friends,
Here is a profound video on youtube sent to me by a brother in Christ, Gary Mikawa!  Tears streamed down my face as I viewed this message….check it out….
Smiles,
Susie Mc
 
We serve an AMAZING GOD!!!
 

Learn how laminin holds us together by watching this wonderful discussion on Laminin. Mash the underlined word to watch and learn. Oh and by the way, that is a diagram of laminin below. Look familiar?

 
This is amazing. Paul in his letter to the Colossians said in chapter 1 verse 17, “HE HIMSELF is before all things, and in HIM all things hold together.
 

 
Ever heard of Laminin?  I have not until this video. Pretty inspiring at the start but it gets even better when Louie talks about Laminin.
 
 
Feel free to Google “Laminin” after you watch the video.
 
 

One Response to “A Must See Video!Laminin – Holding us together!”

  1. rw Says:

    I hope I’m not wrong to post this here, but I thought I’d just share that the laminin video inspired me so much that I created a Laminin T-shirt for my small business, Soul Harvest Christian Apparel ☼. If you happen to be interested, you can see it at our online retailer – Virtuous Planet. Thank you and have a great day!

    http://www.soulharvest.net


Leave a Reply

