Susie Mc

Just another WordPress.com weblog

May 4, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — susiemc @ 2:56 am

GOOD MORNING!

I wanted to start your day off with an acrostic that my sister in Christ,

Tommye Reinhardt created…….what a way to start off the day!  Following that thought, some helpful advice to provide freedom throughout your Friday!  I received the quote earlier this week from Jason Cartee. Thanks to Tommye and Jason for their extra inspirations!

When I say good morning I mean:
 Sunny 
G-od
O-ffers us His
O-utstanding
D-evotion to
M-ake us
O-bedient &
R-eady for a
N-ew day with Him.
I-nspire others please, and
N-ever forget
G-od loves you!

When Satan is knocking at your door, simply say………

 Door 

“Jesus, could You please get that for me?”

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!!

Psalm 118:24
This is the day the LORD has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.

 Gold Cross 

SUSIE MC

 

Leave a Reply

